News

First Communion is May 28 with 15 students . 

School Cancelled Friday March 31 2017

School Cancelled Thursday, March 30, 2017

The funeral for the late Nora Isadore was postponed today due to the poor weather conditions.  The funeral will be on Tuesday. There will be no classes tomorrow. 

 

Marjorie 


Wagmatcookewey School Notice!

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 

There will be No Classes for students in grades 5 and 6 due to staff shortage on Thursday, March 9 and Friday, March 10. 

 

March Break for preschool and all students at Wagmatcookewey School will be from Monday, March 13 to 17th

 

School Numbers:

 

Preschool K2 and K3- (902) 295-1526

K4- (902) 295-2357

School- (902)295-3491 or 1757 or 3009

 

Thank you,

 

 

Marjorie Pierro

 

School Cancelled Thursday February 16 2017

School Cancelled Wednesday February 15 2017

School Cancelled Tuesday February 14 2017

School Cancelled Monday February 13 2017

School Cancelled Friday February 10 2017

Pages

Subscribe to News