Jamie White

Due Date: 

Friday, October 19, 2018

- Read to the end of chapter 2 by day 1

Due Date: 

Sunday, October 7, 2018

- know the definitions

- re-read the chapter (or listen to the audio)

- study the handouts

- review the study questions

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Finish Ch 1 Study Questions  1-19 by Day 4 (Wednesday Sept. 26)

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

- PAL class will be going to Bell Bay on Tuesday Sept. 10 (details on permission slip)

- please have you permission slip signed by Wednesday morning

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

- read to the end of page 8 by Day 1 (Wednesday Sept. 12)

Due Date: 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

- read up to page 95 by Day 1 (Tuesday, May 8)

Due Date: 

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Test is Monday April 30

- re-read the chapter

- study the notes,

- know your definitions

- review the study quetions

Due Date: 

Friday, April 13, 2018

- read to the end of chapter 6 by Day 3 (Monday)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

- please bring back your signed permission slip

- leave by bus at 11am

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Chapter 5 test will be Tuesday - Day 4

- re-read the chapter

- know your definitions

- review the study questions

Pages

Subscribe to