Jamie White

Due Date: 

Friday, April 13, 2018

- read to the end of chapter 6 by Day 3 (Monday)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

- please bring back your signed permission slip

- leave by bus at 11am

Due Date: 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Chapter 5 test will be Tuesday - Day 4

- re-read the chapter

- know your definitions

- review the study questions

Due Date: 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Read to the end of chapter 5

Due Date: 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Chapter 4 test is next Day 4 (Monday March 5)

 

- re-read chapter

- study notes

- know definitions

- review study questions

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

- read up to the end of page 54 by next Day 1

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

- Chapter 3 test will be on Day  4 (Thursday Jan. 18)

- If there is a cancellation, the test wil be the next day

- Re-read the chapter, study your notes, know the definitions and review the study questions

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

- finish ch. 3 srudy questions by next Day 1

Due Date: 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Read to the end of chapter 3 by Day 2 (Friday Dec. 8)

Due Date: 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

- PAL test is Thursday Dec. 7

- re-read chapter

- review notes in scribbler

- know definitions

- know study questions

Pages

Subscribe to