Jamie White

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

- have the end of chapter 1 read by Day 1 (Wednesday)

- have your permission slips signed and ready to be passed in by recess on Tuesday

Due Date: 

Friday, June 2, 2017

- PAL class to Bell BAY DRIVING RANGE

- Tuesday June 6

- leave at 12:55 and return by 2:35

- must have athletic clothing

- MUST HAVE SNEAKERS!!!

Due Date: 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Ch 6 test is Tuesday

 

- know definitions

- re read the chapter

- study the notes

- review the study questions

Due Date: 

Friday, April 28, 2017

- The PAL class will be going swimming at the Inverary Inn on MOnday May 1.  

- We will leave the school at 1pm and return by 2:35pm

- you can wear a swim suit or a t shirt and shorts

- you must bring your own towel

Due Date: 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

- have all of chapter 6 read by Day 4

The PAL class is tentatively scheduled to go curling at the Baddeck Curling Rink on March 9.  Students MUST have a separate pair of clean sneakers to wear on the ice.  Please have you permission slip signed.

Due Date: 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Ch. 5 test will be on Day 4 (Tuesday March 7)

- read the chapter

- study the notes,

- know the definitions

- review the study questions

Due Date: 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

The PAL class will be skating in Baddeck on Wednesday.  We will leave the school at 12:55pm.  Please have permission slips signed.

Mondays,  Wednesdays and Thursdays - Badminton and Table Tennis @ 2:35

Due Date: 

Friday, February 24, 2017

Have all of chapter 5 read by day 4 (Feb. 27)

Pages

Subscribe to