Jamie White

Due Date: 

Saturday, January 7, 2017

- have all of chapter 4 read by Day 1 (Thursday Jan. 12)

Due Date: 

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

- read up to page 53 for next class (Day 2)

Many Physical Education classes will be held outdoors during the winter months.  Activities such as snow shoeing, cross country skiing, sledding, ice fishing, etc. are all components of the PE program.  All students are expected to have winter clothing (jacket, hat, mitts, water resistant pants, boots, etc.) available for each PE class.  Also, during the winter months, it is also important for students to have proper  clothing and sneakers for any indoor PE classes.

Thank you!

Mr. White

Due Date: 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Ch. 3 test will be Monday Dec. 12

- re-read the chapter

- study the notes

- know the definitions

- review the study questions

Due Date: 

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Chapter 2 test has been rescheduled to Tuesday Nov. 22 (Day 2).

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

- Ch. 2 test-will be on Day 6 (Nov. 18)

- re-read the chapter, know the notes, definitions, and study questions

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

- there will be a trip to Strand Bowling Lanes in Sydney Mines on Wed. Nov. 9

- leave at 11:40am and return at approx 2:35pm

- please get permission slips signed

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Have Chapter 2 study questions completed by Day 1

Due Date: 

Friday, October 7, 2016

- Read to the end of pg. 22

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 6, 2016

- Oct. 12 is the golf trip top Baddeck Forks

- must have athletic clothing, (water resistant) and sneakers

- have your permission slip signed  BEFORE 11am on Oct. 12

 

Pages

Subscribe to