Jamie White

Due Date: 

Friday, January 15, 2016

Test will be Day 2 (Tuesday Jan. 19)

- test will be on anterior and posterior muscles as well as types of joints

 

 

Due Date: 

Friday, January 8, 2016

- read up to pg. 47 by Day 4

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Test on:

- posterior and anterior bones (pg. 26-27)

- anatomical position terms (pg. 22-23)

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

- review the muscles ogf the body on pgs. 32 and 33

- Read up to pg. 37

Due Date: 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

- test on Basketball skills technique will be Wednesday Dec. 2

- review the handouts that were given

- test will be True and False format

Due Date: 

Wednesday, November 25, 2015

- read pgs. 28-30

- review parts of the anterior and posterior views of the skeleton

Due Date: 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Geocaching on Wednesday - Wear water resistant clothing and footwear since we will be outside.  Also dress warmly.

 

Readings - Read to pgs. 20- 28 (Ch. 2) by Thursday Oct. 22

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Ch. 1 test will be on Wednesday Oct. 14 - Day 1

- re-read the chapter

- know your definitions

- study the notes in your scribbler

 

Test will consist of some or all of the following types of questions:  fill in the blanks, multiple choice, true and false, short answer

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

We will be going golfing Wednesday in Baddeck Forks.  We will leave at approx. 11:40 am.  Lunch will be served at approx. 11:25am. 

- Sneakers MUST be worn

- wear loose fitting clothing

- have you permission slip signed when you come to school on Wednesday

Due Date: 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

- read to the end of ch. 1 by Day 6 (Thursday, Oct. 24)

Pages

Subscribe to