Jamie White

Due Date: 

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Ch. 3 test will be Monday Dec. 12

- re-read the chapter

- study the notes

- know the definitions

- review the study questions

Due Date: 

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Chapter 2 test has been rescheduled to Tuesday Nov. 22 (Day 2).

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

- Ch. 2 test-will be on Day 6 (Nov. 18)

- re-read the chapter, know the notes, definitions, and study questions

Due Date: 

Tuesday, November 8, 2016

- there will be a trip to Strand Bowling Lanes in Sydney Mines on Wed. Nov. 9

- leave at 11:40am and return at approx 2:35pm

- please get permission slips signed

Due Date: 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Have Chapter 2 study questions completed by Day 1

Due Date: 

Friday, October 7, 2016

- Read to the end of pg. 22

Due Date: 

Thursday, October 6, 2016

- Oct. 12 is the golf trip top Baddeck Forks

- must have athletic clothing, (water resistant) and sneakers

- have your permission slip signed  BEFORE 11am on Oct. 12

 

Due Date: 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

- test will be next day 1 (Oct. 3)

- know the definitions

- know the notes

- know the study questions

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

- have Pages 8-15 read for Thursday

- The trip to Bell Bay friving range will be Tuesday Sept. 12.  We will leave the school at 12:50pm  Students must have athletic clothing, sneakers and rain gear.

- Students must have their permission slip signed by a parent or guardian BEFORE lunch time.  

- We will return by 2:35

 

Pages

Subscribe to