Jamie White

Read up to pg. 67 by Monday March. 7

Due Date: 

Saturday, February 20, 2016

If you did not write the test for Ch. 3 on Tuesday, you must have a written excuse for missing the test, in order to write it.  Test will  be re-written on Tuesday Feb. 23 (Day 4)

Due Date: 

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Many Physical Education classes will be held outdoors during the winter months.  Activities such as snow shoeing, cross country skiing, sledding, ice fishing, etc. are all parts of the PE program.  All students are expected to have winter clothing (jacket, hat, mitts, water resistant pants, boots, etc.) available for each PE class.  Also, during the winter months, it is also important for students to have proper indoor clothing and footwear.

 

Thanks

 

Mr White

Due Date: 

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Gr. 10 PE class will be snowshoeing on Monday.  Please bring your outdoor winter clothing.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

- The test scheduled for Tuesday will now be on Thursday - Day 5

Due Date: 

Friday, January 15, 2016

Test will be Day 2 (Tuesday Jan. 19)

- test will be on anterior and posterior muscles as well as types of joints

 

 

Due Date: 

Friday, January 8, 2016

- read up to pg. 47 by Day 4

Due Date: 

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Test on:

- posterior and anterior bones (pg. 26-27)

- anatomical position terms (pg. 22-23)

 

Due Date: 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

- review the muscles ogf the body on pgs. 32 and 33

- Read up to pg. 37

Due Date: 

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

- test on Basketball skills technique will be Wednesday Dec. 2

- review the handouts that were given

- test will be True and False format

Pages

Subscribe to