Jamie White

Due Date: 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

We will be going golfing Wednesday in Baddeck Forks.  We will leave at approx. 11:40 am.  Lunch will be served at approx. 11:25am. 

- Sneakers MUST be worn

- wear loose fitting clothing

- have you permission slip signed when you come to school on Wednesday

Due Date: 

Saturday, September 19, 2015

- read to the end of ch. 1 by Day 6 (Thursday, Oct. 24)

Due Date: 

Thursday, September 10, 2015

read up to page 10 by Sept. 11


We will be going to the driving range at Bell bay in Baddeck on Sept. 15.  Please have you permission slip signed and wear athletic clothing. We will be leaving at approx. 12:40pm

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

- PAL class willbe going to the Co-op on Friday to purchase fruit and veggies for smoothies.  We will then come back to the school to make smoothies

- Please have your permission slips signed before lunch time omn Friday

Due Date: 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

PAL test will be on Thursday June 11

Due Date: 

Monday, May 25, 2015

The PAL class will be going to the golf driving range at Bell Bay Golf course in Baddeck on Wednesday, May 27.  We will leave at 1pm and return by 2:35pm.  Students MUST have sneakers.  Please have your permission slips signed.

Due Date: 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

- PAL swim trip to the Inverary Inn is Tuesday May 19.  

- The bus will leave at 1pm.

- Have your permission slip signed.  If you did not receive one, take a signed note with you stating you have permission to go on the trip.

- Bring your own towel.

Due Date: 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

- have the rest of chapter 10 read by next Day 3 (May 13).

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Chapter 10 - read up to page 160.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Chapter 9 test - Tuesday May 5

- know definitions

-re-read the chapter

- study notes

- know the study questions

Pages

Subscribe to