Jamie White

Due Date: 

Monday, May 25, 2015

The PAL class will be going to the golf driving range at Bell Bay Golf course in Baddeck on Wednesday, May 27.  We will leave at 1pm and return by 2:35pm.  Students MUST have sneakers.  Please have your permission slips signed.

Due Date: 

Saturday, May 16, 2015

- PAL swim trip to the Inverary Inn is Tuesday May 19.  

- The bus will leave at 1pm.

- Have your permission slip signed.  If you did not receive one, take a signed note with you stating you have permission to go on the trip.

- Bring your own towel.

Due Date: 

Saturday, May 9, 2015

- have the rest of chapter 10 read by next Day 3 (May 13).

Due Date: 

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Chapter 10 - read up to page 160.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Chapter 9 test - Tuesday May 5

- know definitions

-re-read the chapter

- study notes

- know the study questions

Due Date: 

Saturday, April 18, 2015

For those who have an excused absence for the days when ch. 6,7 and 8  were written, you will write the test on Monday during PAL class.

Due Date: 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

PAL test on Chapter 8 will be next Day 3 - Wednesday April 15.

Due Date: 

Friday, April 10, 2015

The PAL class will be going ice fishing on Friday April 10.  The bus will leave at 1pm and we will be back at 2:30pm.  Please wear warm clothing (hat, mits and water resistant jacket and and boots).

Pleae have your permission slip signed.

Due Date: 

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Chapter test will be Monday Mardch 30.


- re-read the chapter

- know the definitons

- study the handouts

-know the study questions

Due Date: 

Friday, February 27, 2015

Next Day 6, we will be cross country skiing. (March 2)

MAKE SURE YOU HAVE: a winter jacket, hat, mitts, water resistant pants!!!!

Pages

Subscribe to